en

Join Kontakan

Join Kontakan to add friends, message members, view photos, post comments and receive exclusive access.

Click here to register

Kontakan Suggestions

Tip #5: Send a virtual gift to a friend and be remembered always

Hotbars in case you have an open space on their behalf | Forum

Topic location: Forum home » General » General Chat
Nichole Logan
Nichole Logan Feb 13
When I was setting up a character in my ballet shoes during the SWTOR beta I was a total MMO novice. Most of my gaming experience was with consoles (I bought a low priced gaming PC to the sole reason for playing SWTOR) so a lot of decisions I produced in those first couple of days were made blindly, without the need of context products I was actually doing. As a new player view web , and even new to MMO’s on the whole, there's a chance you're feeling much like you boot up SWTOR the very first time and decide what server you wish to play on. On the surface, it may look like like something not worth much thought, but servers could have a sizeable influence on your game experience.

The Vigilance Discipline may be the second of three available paths for that Jedi Guardian Class. It provides a combination of Burst and Damage Over Time (DOT) abilities for high single target and Area of Effect (AOE) damage which consists of DOT spreading effects. Offers great survivability to get a DPS, and good crowd control (push, stun, and taunt) abilities. It is sufficiently strong enough to allow players with even hardly any experience to journey over the 75 quantities of story missions and everything else on the side link . At level 75, Vigilance could be the top Jedi Guardian discipline for both single target and AOE damage dealing.